HomeForm GuidesQueanbeyanMonday March 18th 2019

Queanbeyan Form Guides for Monday March 18th 2019SOFT5

Meeting Details

The meeting at Queanbeyan in Australia on Monday 18th March consists of seven races ranging in distance from the 900 metre sprint in race two to the staying race over 2,000 metres in race five. Track conditions for the meeting are soft 5 and a total prize purse of $154,000 is available from all races on the card.

The J Britton Taxis Plate (C1) (a set weight race over 1,600 metres) is the feature race of the day at 1:30pm, offering $22,000 in prize money for the horses taking part. The favourite is Zaromatic, trained by Gratz Vella, out of Canberra. The four year old mare is currently priced at $1.80 to win.

Race Schedule

1 13:30 J Britton Taxis Plate (C1) Set Weight Class 1 1600m $22k
2 14:05 Statesman Hotel Mdn Hcp Handicap Maiden 900m 4yo+ $22k
3 14:40 Muscle Magic Mdn Plate Set Weight Maiden 900m 3yo $22k
4 15:15 Earth Moving Creations (Bm58) Handicap Benchmark 58 1000m $22k
5 15:50 M Hallam & Sons Builders-Bm58 Handicap Benchmark 58 2000m 3yo+ $22k
6 16:30 Queanbeyan Leagues Club Mdn Set Weight Maiden 1460m $22k
7 17:10 Homestead Press (Bm58) Handicap Benchmark 58 1460m $22k

Meeting Runner List

Horse Trainer Jockey Weight Race
Abington Threat Georgie Boucher Belinda Wright 55.5
Angiolini Peter D Green Mathew Cahill 55
Argyllscoot Todd Smart Billy Owen 59
Badge Of Gameness Mike Cattell Blaike McDougall 59
Beaver Lodge Andrew Sheahan Belinda Wright 55
Blackjack Lass David Blundell Josh Richards 57
Boys Day Out Gratz Vella Patrick Scorse 62
Bush Rambler Michael Plummer Adrian Robinson 55
Bycromac John Rolfe Akira Kajiya 59
Champagne Rush Michael Gatty Michael Travers 59
Chief Of Arlington Doug Gorrel Josh Richards 54
Counterfeited Graham M Brown Mathew Cahill 59
Coverboy Pretty David Blundell Michael Heagney 58.5
Dance Ripper Aaron Clarke Michael Heagney 54
Fiscal Policy Jarrod Austin Billy Owen 56.5
Going Purple Greg Stephens Billy Owen 57.5
Greyfell Paul Facoory Stacey Metcalfe 57.5
Happy Partner Sharon Jeffries Tiffany Jeffries 56.5
Hasty Minx Jack Van Duren Aaron Sweeney 55
Illinois Guru Myffy Rae Courtney Gravener 57
Iltextya Luke Pepper Akira Kajiya 59
Itasca Scott Singleton Jessica Taylor 61.5
Iz Aroyal Jack Van Duren Aaron Sweeney 59
John Boy Clare Mansell Courtney Gravener 55
Just Danny Robert Leitner Bryan Murphy 57
Kipe David Blundell Simon Miller 57
La Plus Belle Maree Hopkins Josh Richards 55
Lass Vegas Graham M Brown Mathew Cahill 60
Lauriz Bob Kimber Michael Travers 54
Little Clanga Wendy Heise Adrian Layt 54
Loose Coin Tom Wilson Bryan Murphy 55
Lumley Road Maree Hopkins Belinda Wright 56.5
Mad As Zariz Jenny Hoy Billy Owen 55
Magical Flame Michael Plummer Adrian Robinson 55
Mahjong Rose Guntis Lukss Adrian Layt 55
Mingalarba John Rolfe Michael Heagney 57
Mossy Girl Joe Cleary Jessica Taylor 60.5
Myarlie Michelle Russell Richard Bensley 55
Nanpop Wanda Ings Adrian Layt 59
Onsettling Down Mike Petrovic Josh Richards 57.5
Orithyia Rob Potter Blaike McDougall 56
Orsippus Kevin Byrne Adrian Layt 59
Pahruli Mick J Smith Aaron Sweeney 57
Patee Cat John Peiti Josh Richards 57
Pepita Mike Petrovic Aaron Sweeney 55
Pulang Pula Garry Neale Adrian Layt 59
Quiano Queen Mike Petrovic Aaron Sweeney 55
Reason To Smile Norm Gardner Courtney Gravener 60
Respun Peter D Green Mathew Cahill 55.5
Reubendee Rob Potter Simon Miller 59
Scarlett Empress David Blundell Michael Heagney 55
Seebix Natasha Hall-Antonio Mathew Cahill 55
Sergeant Sam David Kelley Patrick Scorse 55.5
She Excites John Peiti Adrian Layt 54
Star Factor Neville Layt Adrian Layt 55
Star Of Samara Garry Kirkup Blaike McDougall 55
Stardom Mist David Blundell Michael Heagney 55
Stolen Gift Mike Petrovic Patrick Scorse 59
The Diggings Georgie Boucher Belinda Wright 59
The Potato Pontiff Rodney Howes Mathew Cahill 56.5
Tunnel Rat David Kelley Bryan Murphy 54
Well Decorated Michael Plummer Adrian Robinson 58.5
Zariz No Other Jenny Hoy Billy Owen 57.5
Zaromatic Gratz Vella Richard Bensley 57

Top Jockeys at Queanbeyan last 12 months

Jockey Wins Rides SR% Today
Patrick Scorse 5 23 22% 3
Simon Miller 4 19 21% 2
Winona Costin 3 16 19% 0
Jessica Taylor 7 40 18% 2
Shaun Guymer 5 30 17% 0
Jeff Penza 2 14 14% 0
Josh Richards 2 15 13% 5
Jon Grisedale 2 15 13% 0
Courtney Gravener 3 23 13% 3
Mathew Cahill 4 32 13% 6

Top Trainers at Queanbeyan last 12 months

Trainer Wins Runners SR% Today
Mike Petrovic 6 20 30% 4
Joe Cleary 9 46 20% 1
Jack Van Duren 3 19 16% 2
Jenny Hoy 2 13 15% 2
Gratz Vella 1 13 8% 2
Aaron Clarke 1 18 6% 1

Queanbeyan Track Barrier Draw Bias


Forgot your password?